Excellent
Average rating based on 11 reviews

Fiat 500l

9th December 2020
by Charles B  •  Purchased a 2014 Fiat 500L
What an excellent experience from minute I walk through gates untill purchase the family car great people at great price quality cars thanks again

Such good experience

4th November 2020
by Sophie M  •  Purchased a 2013 Volkswagen Golf
Love my car and great service!!! Couldnít have asked for better!

Raymond Wills

26th September 2020
by Raymond W  •  Purchased a 2013 Mercedes C-Class
Great customer service.

Sale

2nd June 2020
by Nicole K  •  Purchased a 2012 Seat Leon
Good service

5 STARS FOR GUYS

2nd April 2020
by Paulo H  •  Purchased a 2013 Ford Focus
This was my first purchase from drivebuy and when iam going to change I will definitely go back & would recommend them to anyone as very helpful thank you very much the drivebuy team

5STARS AND WELL DESERVED

5th March 2020
by Mark L  •  Purchased a 2010 Hyundai i30
Thanks to Mark a true gentleman for his help in choosing my new car many thanks and delivering to my door

Great place highly recommend

5th March 2020
by James I  •  Purchased a 2010 Volkswagen Polo
If your looking a new car this place is deffo worth a visit the guys did what they say in preparing my new car to my high standard gave me new carpet matts & put it through mot for me as there was 3 months mot left many thanks guys keep up the great work 5 stars all the way

Many thanks Mark-He is a diamond

13th February 2020
by Daniel M  •  Purchased a 2012 Volkswagen Caddy
Really great place to buy your next car I can not stress enough how good this place is Mark dealt with everything from change of ownership to taxing my vehicle on-line glad I bought local independent dealer with a more personal touch 5 stars for the drivebuy team

Reply from Drivebuy Motors Armagh Ltd

14th February 2020
THANKS FOR BUSINESS & WE ARE HERE TO HELP ANYTIME DRIVEBUY TEAM

Great bunch of lads

12th February 2020
by Kathy W  •  Purchased a 2010 Renault Modus
From the moment I walked onto the premises I was made very welcome. The service was excellent and a great choice of stock. More than happy with my purchase, 5 stars all round.

Reply from Drivebuy Motors Armagh Ltd

13th February 2020
THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS & WE ARE HERE TO HELP ANYTIME DRIVEBUY TEAM

Amazing Service

12th February 2020
by Laimis M  •  Purchased a 2013 Peugeot 208
Team was absolutely great at finding me the best finance deal and making sure I was able to walk away with an amazing car!

Reply from Drivebuy Motors Armagh Ltd

13th February 2020
THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS & WE ARE HERE TO HELP ANYTIME DRIVEBUY TEAM

Mark

12th February 2020
by Shane H  •  Purchased a 2012 Hyundai ix35
Mark was very friendly and not one bit pushy, I traded my old car in and got the price I asked for it , I was looking a tow bar on my new car and Mark arranged that for me also, my car was vaulted and serviced before I received it , I would recommend my friends to go there as they are great to deal with, I will be going there again when itís time to change motors,

Reply from Drivebuy Motors Armagh Ltd

13th February 2020
THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS & WE ARE HERE TO HELP ANYTIME DRIVEBUY TEAM